Cort EVL-Z4

There’s the beautiful Cort guitar I still dream about. Half way up to become real. One of these days I’m going to aquire one, but until then I’ll have this one handcrafted and homemade.

There’s too much reflectiveness in the body in this render, but I’m adjusting it as I make new renders. Now it needs strings and lots of stuff more that I can’t remember the english names. Even a few details on the body that are missing and the fret measures that’ll be aplied with a texture perhaps, I’m kind of happy with those hambuckers, but they still lack the screws too.

😀

Leave a Reply

